Similar Members

Jennifer

30 Years Old, Female

About Jennifer

USER ID: 580479

Location: Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates, United Arab Emirates

Hello Everyone...Let me start telling about myself. Let me be honest, I am here to find my future and forever partner in life. I am a one man woman, If I will make a relation it will be deep and true not as a joke or pass time. So if you are looking at the same please do keep in touch and we'll both work on it.
I am that person who don't smoke, drink nor going out to bars. You can say I am a boring, but that is the reality. I prefer to stay home watch movies or do something at home. I like playing badminton, from my childhood that is my sports, I am not as trained as others but i love playing that sport and as well as bowling. I am an adventurous person, I love viewing a beautiful sceneries, going out for driving, I like to try those things which I still never tried in my entire life including skydiving, ziplining.

I am looking forward to hear from you soon, to the guy whom I will spent my life with, and I will be happy to share my life with you. Looking for the guy who is family oriented, a man of vision, sweet and loving person , a down to earth and humble. I will love him the best way I know how, i will love him with all the qualities which cant be buy or put in bank. I am not here for money or to make money, i am here to find my the one, my soulmate with or without money. Am looking forward to hear from you soon, and wish tou goodluck for your searches..

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
117 lbs (53.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 5, 2016
Last logged in: Oct 19, 2018

Similar Members