Similar Members

Peebles

32 Years Old, Female

About Peebles

USER ID: 579165

Location: Davao City, Davao del Sur, Philippines

The three most important thing for me is Trust, Loyalty and Respect..
And no lies please, just be honest.. It would be nice to have a transparency between us..

What I like for a man:
A resposible and mature.. Will bring his partner more closer to God.. Knows how to treat her woman well.. A man that can protect relationship from outsiders and will not easily believe in any negative comments.. And so am I..
I believe that theres an equality in a relationship..

I am looking for a serious relationship And yes just like you: I've been in a failure relationship but I never close the door.. I have my faith and trust God that he will let us meet in his perfect timing ^_^

I am balance: which mean i have tough and soft/sensitive side.. I love to watch movies, Dinner together.. Go sight seeing, walk down the beach late in the afternoon watching sunset, swimming.. 🏊 I love Music, I have fear of height but I would like to try skydiving ^_^ i'd like to learn more and try something new.. And it would be great to try it with you ^_^

Thank you for reading.. God Bless you always.. 🙏

Pebs

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
121 lbs (54.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: February 2, 2016
Last logged in: Oct 31, 2016

Similar Members