Similar Members

Maggie

27 Years Old, Female

About Maggie

USER ID: 575024

Location: cebu, dumanjug, Philippines

im just a Simple woman....., , , and if you want to know morè about me just don't hesitate to send me a message and let's have a happy talk...or better yet come to the pH and lets meet personally...


I'm marge and I'm a Christian I was saved on december 6, 2014.....its sad to say that my parents are not save yet but I'm working on it maybe you can help me in spreading the word of God

Ephesians 5:31 so they are no longer two, but one.therefore what God has joined together let man not separate......but our marriage was ended because of his wrong doings....the way he treated my parents and of course the way he treated me as his wife after our marriage he started to change I am once a battered wife he treated me like his prisoner he won't let me see my parents... So I decided to end suffering...its pretty confusing if his really saved by Gods grace or not..I cant blame myself why We end up like this all I know is just I'm doing my part to be jhis good wife....we have a son and his with me his now 2 years old as a mother its really hard for me that I cannot give him the complete family that every child deserves but I guess in God's perfect time he will understand why it all happens.....

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 26, 2016
Last logged in: Sep 21, 2016

Similar Members