Similar Members

Shirley

56 Years Old, Female

About Shirley

USER ID: 572985

Location: Cagayan de Oro City,, Misamis Oriental, Philippines

I think this site will help me for my search for a Godly man. God wants me to meet someone who is a God loving, real, unselfish, honest, faithful and a trustworthy person. I am a Christian and attends Sunday service always. Listening to God's word makes me getting closer to God which is very important for us Christian to have a closer relationship with God.
I am a widow 56 years old and have 1 grown up daughter, she is 20 years old and just graduated from college last March 2018 and right now she is reviewing for board exam for Pharmacy this March 2019. I hope i can find someone here, a man who will love and care for me as I will love and care for him too. I know every relationship work out if God is the center of every relationship. In 1 Corinthians 16:13-14 " Be on guard, stand firm in the faith be courageous, be strong do everything in love.". Love is important in a relationship as God loves everyone.
My hobbies are cooking, biking, plays badminton and watching movies. I love to cook Filipino and Italian foods.
God's presence brings fullness of joy and pleasure forevermore. Psalm 16:11. I put God first in everything I do. He is my everything, without Him I am nothing.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
55 to 62 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
118 lbs (53.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 22, 2016
Last logged in: Oct 18, 2018

Similar Members