Similar Members


39 Years Old, Female

About French

USER ID: 572843

Location: Cainta, D9, Philippines

I am a filipina seeking for a God fearing genuine christian GOdly man who love the lord first then my lifetime not just a partner but to spend my lifetime with....and that he will treat and love my children as his own even if they're not living with me...of course will accept me and love me and respect me as i am.
i am an honest person, cheerful, never been married, reserved but a highly motivated person but detest nightlife bec i dont drink and smoke and hang out to that place...i love singing and reading books travelling and get to know me so you will know more about me....
--- Email Address Removed ---
I know in every way God will make a way to save me and protect me...i may not had a good story of my life to tell but i believed it was made for God's purpose and still holding onto faith that he had promised and was prophesied to me that im going to meet my boaz....

I dont think i can upgrade my membership here cuz i have no credit cards and only rich people here can have just a poor ordinary girl.

All that i put here in my profile is not to earn empathy and sympathy i dont need telling this bec. That is the real may sounded like pathetic but its the least that i can do...God will speak to ur heart ...there's no room for me to tell lies and to play games...
i have 3 kids my eldest is now 16 my mid child is 4 and my youngest is 3...
My hope is in the lord.....and i don't want you to take my children just to get me. They are God's precious gift to me and may it be to you too. I want you to love them and make them a part of your life where christ is in the center of our relationship.

Isaiah Chapter 54 Verse 4 : “Do not be afraid; you will not be put to shame. Do not fear disgrace; you will not be humiliated. You will forget the shame of your youth and remember no more the reproach of your widowhood.
-- The Holy Bible (New International Version)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
47 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: January 22, 2016
Last logged in: Aug 11, 2018

Similar Members