Similar Members

Rhino

28 Years Old, Male

About Rhino

USER ID: 572756

Location: Blantyre, Southern region, Malawi

i'm a born again christian. accepted christ as my Lord and savior in 2010 and its been an exciting life to b in christ.

the reason why am here is the same as your's, to find someone who can be my best friend, my partner and my wife. am hopeful beyond reasonable doubt that I will find that person here. I pray that you should be the one reading this. you'll never regret cos I will truly love u as christ teaches. God will make it work if we believe in Him

my hobbies are listening to christian music, reading bible and reading investiment books, I play video games (FIFA) when free. and I want to travel the world with my beautiful wife and support missionary works.

if you are the one let me know by winking me. I plan to upgrade my status next year 2017 around June. and plan to travel to Philipinnes second half of 2018. by the way I am an entrepreneur at core, jus out of college and start a small goat farm. I studied agriculture Bsc

long distance does not really matter if yuh love each other neither is the race of a person. It really matter who yuh marry. seek first the kingdom of God then everything will be super good.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 23 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Black / African
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
116 lbs (52.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 22, 2016
Last logged in: May 22, 2017

Similar Members