Similar Members

Cheryl

30 Years Old, Female

About Cheryl

USER ID: 568649

Location: Philippine, Davao, Philippines

Hi "New Friend"

I hope you will enjoy taking the time to read my profile and I wish to know you also, if you find my personal story interesting.

I was raised by an agriculturist parents and through them i found out that i love gardening and farming stuff. Our parents put up a small garden and landscaping business which supported my siblings and I to finish in our studies.

After college, I went to apply for apprenticeship in an architectural firm. And good thing, they gave me a chance to be part of the team for 2 memorable years. I am so blessed to have supportive family and friends who inspired me to pass the Board Exam which was filled with priceless experiences.

My high school best buddy and sister friend invited me to join a training hosted by a network marketing company to be able to learn about financial literacy and financial freedom. And it did helped me open to new learnings and opportunities. It lead me to be more passionate in terms of learning about sales and online marketing.

About my lovelife, just send me a private message so that i will tell it to you personally. For basic background, I am single and doesn't have kids. I love travel to see new places, to learn new culture and to meet new friends. I am also looking for a life partner that I am willing to love unconditionally

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
29 to 38 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 15, 2016
Last logged in: Apr 08, 2017

Similar Members