Similar Members

Samantha

24 Years Old, Female

About Samantha

USER ID: 566990

Location: Baguio, Benguet, Philippines

Hello, Im Sam from Philippines, Im an RN by profession and currently working as a nurse in a private hospital here in my country. I became a Christian since May 2013 and even until now I never regretted accepting Jesus as my Personal Saviour. He's real and I cant imagine life without Him. Im a shy but not too shy, athletic, caring loving and a family oriented person. I also love traveling. I simply love mountains, beaches, nature! I love playing sports like table tennis that i used to be a varsity player when i was still student. I never had a boyfriend 'cos I believe that relationship goal is marriage and I wasn't ready for marriage until now. Im already at the stage of intimacy vs isolation where I already start thinking about my future. Btw, Im not a perfect woman but I have a perfect God! I believe that being in a relationship with someone it is very important to have Jesus as the center of it. Im waiting for a man who is after God's own heart, a Christian who is 35 years old and below is preferable with or without children, not committed to anyone, honest, loving, God fearing and faithful who is sensitive to the Spirit and is willing to surrender everything to God's will. Im willing to relocate anywhere if God allows.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
24 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 12, 2016
Last logged in: Apr 13, 2017

Similar Members