Similar Members

JD

32 Years Old, Female

About JD

USER ID: 566770

Location: Philippines, Philippines, Hong Kong

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Hi😍

Just call me Jd, 32 of age, single and I am currently working here in hongkong, but maybe few months, i'll be in Turkey to find my destiny. I will worked there as nanny, this kind of im proud of because I am from a farmer parents and live simple lifestyle. I finished two year course in college but not enough to find decent job in my country. Reason why I grab the job in abroad like domestic helper to help my family of course.
We are five siblings, im the fourth among them. They are already married except me.. Year 2010 when I found my first boyfriend but he broke me up after 5 years. Now im single.
I registered in this site Christian Filipina, hoping and wishing to find someone who willing to accept me of what I am.. Love me and my last man in my life. I am one man woman.
I am Christian Catholic. I am not much active in church but I have my Faith to our one Creator which is Our God..
I love outdoor activities, active to hiking, camping, jogging, walking, fishing even beaches.. I love Natures. I love animals like cats and dogs.
Very relaxing moment..
Hope someday, i have next journey in life together with the man God given.. I will love you as you love me.

If you want me in your life, prove it...
Godbless and have nice meeting you. Muuwah 😘

Godbless πŸ˜‡ πŸ˜‡

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
106 lbs (48.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 11, 2016
Last logged in: Jan 03, 2018

Similar Members