Similar Members


31 Years Old, Female

About Lorena

USER ID: 562930

Location: dipolog city, Zamboanga del norte, Philippines

hi there.welcome to my name is Lorena my friends called me in my real name..but my classmates before used to call me butron thats my family can search me..
I am single mother of a 5 year old son going to be six years old this march never been married and had survived after a failed relationship.After all the hurts, and lies that life has offer to me am ready to love and to be loved again. ..a man that is ready to fall in love, and ready for a lifetime commitment, or for marriage but for the 2nd time.. for me foreign man who was older than me can give the love I was looking for..sorry for the man who don't like kids.
well.. i am down to earth.. easy going.. loyal..honest..i do jog daily..likes cooking also..hardworking love music also..i love to sing ..god fearing.and loves god.... beach, traveling as well.I don't smoke or drink..I don't go out at night jamming with friends.I'm very simple son had a weekly support from his dad ..having bible study once a week.Matthew 6:33 , Keep on.then seeking first the kingdom and his righteousness and all these other things will be added unto you.this verse makes me face every challenges that life brings
I was here hoping to find a man who can accept me through all my ups and downs and the one who would not leave me for someone else but the one who can be with me.and can be called mine. the one who is willing to be with in his long journey of life in good times and bad times, someone who can complete the missing puzzle of my life its nice to love and to be love.. or trying new things together.. like in a basketball game needs team work.. also in relationship we also need team work to succeed.
If there are some issues to we must talk for it..well i think its too long for you to read better message me if you want to...thank you for your time reading my profile... god bless us all...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
106 lbs (48.1 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Christian / Jehovah's Witness
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: January 5, 2016
Last logged in: Jun 30, 2018

Similar Members