Similar Members

Jham

26 Years Old, Male

About Jham

USER ID: 562892

Location: Davao City, Davao del Sur, Philippines

Well... I'm very fun to be around (when I'm in a good mood), and I love talking to people and seeing how the world is perceived by them! I used to be more of parties, but now I'm kinda of a homebody. While I like talking to everyone, I'm extremely picky and sometimes am a perfectionist when it comes to who I actually become good friends with. I love animals any of them. I love helping people any way I can. I'm a hardcore flirter but I'm very loyal when I'm with someone, and not very promiscuous when I'm not. Though I'm a whole lot of Fire, I believe my Virgo asc. dominates a good portion of my actions at times and confuses people a little bit. :) Otherwise, if you're in my circle of close people, I'll love you forever and would take a bullet for you. If you're not, while I'm friendly, I'll be indifferent and even a little distrustful. I love hearing myself talk, especially about myself, but I consciously try to tone it down, since I know nobody gives a crap. I'm an artist and have been dancing either singing since I was in grade school, but on the opposite side of the spectrum, I also work on and learn about extreme things as a hobby. I have to learn everything, there is to learn about anything and pick up facts like a sponge. Though I have to ask someone what should be the time right now, cause I don't want to wear wrist watch, its like I'm not comfortable wearing such thing :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 24 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
118 lbs (53.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: January 5, 2016
Last logged in: May 17, 2017

Similar Members