Similar Members

MEI

40 Years Old, Female

About MEI

USER ID: 562093

Location: ABU DHABI, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES, United Arab Emirates

I am Simple but loving, caring, hardworking, patience, humble, hospitable. Sincere if i fall in love. God fearing. Love to cook, watch movie, sewing, and have bonding with the family.Loves outing if there is time. I wish i could find a man with good heart who could really love me without hesitation and accept me for who I am and what I have. I don't like saddist person because I don't want to be a battered wife.I am not beautiful and young but I am expecting to meet a responsible man, a happy man, kind, thoughtful, loving, open-minded, and willing to render his life into risk just for his true love, caring, humble, respectful, prioritize God, family and helping somebody, athletics, knows how to sing and dance and with initiative and a man who knows how to make her wife to be happy and whole family. NO TOO MUCH TATTOO. A man who knows to cook, went to church always with me and family. Love outing and trips. With time to spend watch movie once in a month and want to travel other countries once or twice a year. Not smoker and not drunkard.A MAN WHO CAN PROTECT ME AND HIS CHILDREN AND WHOLE FAMILY IN TIMES OF TROUBLE.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
141 lbs (64 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: January 3, 2016
Last logged in: Feb 12, 2018

Similar Members