Similar Members

Peter

59 Years Old, Male

About Peter

USER ID: 558140

Location: Ocoee, Fl, United States

Hello ladies! And everyone at CF.!😊

Today is a glorious day .

I'm declaring to all of you great news, that CFsite really works . If it wouldn't be for this site I'd never had a chance to find my love. Im so extremely happy and thankful and blessed that I met the precious lady of my dreams. Her name is Jelly, the love of my life.Mahal ko 😘😘 I love you my precious babe so much .
Mahal kita precios mahal ko😘😘
I'm not going to give out her full name due to respecting her privacy .
We've been in our relationship since April/16/2016. Our love and faith and understanding for each other is growing stronger everyday .
We are communicating every day and it's not easy because the time difference between our countries but we still make it work for us .
My search ended because I know in my heart and my spirit that there is none like my Jelly , my so precious love is the one for life , we are one from now on and forever .
Soon I'm going to meet my love and her family in person .

Jelly's screen name is Janeka, and I'm asking all of you to respect her and not to bother her with winks and messages. Please be happy for us and I wish all of you success in finding your partner, soul mate .
Jelly and I wish all of you to be blessed like we are .
The big day came finally . On May 11th. 2017. I went yo Manila . Philippines to meet my love and in a few days we got engaged . It was like a dream come through , but better. We are very happy for each other and in love . I also met her family and everybody welcomed me . From now on I'm a part of them and Jelly is a part of my family , we are one😊
Babe ko , Jelly 😘😘 mahal kita for ever , my precious babe 😘😘 I spent a whole month with Jelly and had to come back to America . Next step is to get her visa so she can come and join me and became my precious wife forever .😊

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
21 to 36 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Engaged
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
195 lbs (88.5 Kg)
Height:
Have children:
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 26, 2015
Last logged in: May 22, 2017

Similar Members