Similar Members

Theodore

49 Years Old, Male

About Theodore

USER ID: 556688

Location: Columbus, OH, United States

I would like to know your first and last names... my name is Theodore and I am a Christian man looking here for the love of my life. I am able and willing to travel to you and meet your family, and friends if love blossoms long distance on fb or Skype or elsewhere... I will need your last and first names to locate you though. I am not a man who wants to wait forever and be video pals for very long... I will definitely want to come visit you and those you love and ask for your hand and heart in marriage.

I want ONE woman and no more. If your heart longs for the love of an established man who knows how to be a father and lover and friend and emotional/financial/spiritual provider and supporter.... please let me know by either finding me online or by altering your profile introduction and telling me so. I will be checking your eyes and smile as well as praying for you and will only know its you if you edit your profile to say you have interest in me.

As an American and a Christian man, I love and defend God, my family, my neighbors, and my country. I am a well-established, stable, and happy family man. I have dreams of loving a gentle, strong, and beautiful woman who knows the Lord.

I am a one woman man.

While my heart seeks a beautiful woman... no matter how beautiful she may be - if she does not know the Lord, she will never be truly good for me. She must have her own mind, thoughts, and romantic dreams. I am enamored by dark features, a cute laugh, warm heart, soft hands, and a flirty feminine style. She must enjoy knowing that her power over me is found in engaging conversation, hugs and kisses, the sound of her voice, and in her promise to be mine only.

I have been richly blessed with beautiful and healthy children, a fantastic career, a wonderful home, perfect health, and many life experiences that have deepened my faith and trust in the Lord. I have everything I need to live a wonderful life..... except you!

I also would like to have more children. I want to marry and build into my beautiful family... I want to find my best friend and woman who will love me and trust that I will do the same for her. I do not care about your past life mistakes or errors or failures as I know that they have made you who you are today. I will not give up on you if you have children already from another relationship, and you should know that they would be welcome and loved in our home.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 38 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
150 lbs (68 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: December 24, 2015
Last logged in: Jan 09, 2017

Similar Members