Similar Members

April

25 Years Old, Female

About April

USER ID: 555746

Location: valencia, bukidnon, Philippines

I am currently at the age of 23 about to turn 24 on April. I am a very mellow/easy going person and usually if I am in a group I'll usually go along with what others want to do. I love getting to meet others and simply talking to friends about things. Talking to others really helps me out a lot if I am down. I am pretty shy around others I do not know to well but give me some time to get to know you and I'll gladly like to get to know others :]. I am A college graduate with the degree of Bachelor of Science in Business Administration Major in Human Resource Management Development and currently working in the Government at Human Resource Management office.I am just taking things one thing at a time for now.:3. I love love music and have a wide variety in different genres that I like. I only have one man in my life were 8years in relationship but for now ive been single since last year he passed away.Its my 1st time to join this site my friend told me about this why dont you try so shes the one who make this account of mine.I'm a tough on the outside, soft in the inside character - determined, formidable and stubborn yet supportive, friendly, and responsive. While at first I'll be protective of myself, with the gaining of my trust, through honest intentions and perseverance, is the gaining of a faithful and strong friend who will support and protect his companions with tenacity and courage. There can be some contradictions, like sometimes I'll desire the thrill of adventure, at others I'll desire the security of home. I like my movies and mI can play a 6 string acoustic guitar, and I love to eat and playing badminton joining tournament being the champ sometimes 2nd.I like to be helpful and am also counted on for whenever heavy lifting is required and above all i love God

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
107 lbs (48.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 21, 2015
Last logged in: Jul 20, 2017

Similar Members