Similar Members

Nicholas

40 Years Old, Male

About Nicholas

USER ID: 553490

Location: perham, mn, United States

I am quiet and shy and easygoing laid back I love god hope to find some nice lady to get to know and find my right one their i am single never been married and no children hopefully with one of the women here i am working on getting to know your culture their i have had some filiinas for freinds on fb and it has been vary good experience for me to have got to know them some they where all good to me and i hope to fine some nice women on here to get to know and i am hoping some vary good and specail can happen here and i am family oriented man i spend time with family and have a nice time with them and enjoy it and i am down to earth and
nice and vary generous man if someone needs help i will help them if i know them or even sometimes if i do not god wants us to help people in need how need it he tells us to do this so i do that and i am a simple person to it do not take to much to please me just smile and that will make my day more happy i have worked at food factorys candy and pet food factory for working and i work at a restaurant doing prep work i make up burgers and appatizers and slice up other meats pizzas and what ever else they need to make so the cook can cook it for the customers and i do a seasonal job to in the fall i do potatoes harvesting the new one from the fields it is abut 5 weeks long but long hours but i like a vareity of work

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
24 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
205 lbs (93 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Lutheran
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: December 16, 2015
Last logged in: Jan 12, 2018

Similar Members