Similar Members

Craig

61 Years Old, Male

About Craig

USER ID: 552843

Location: Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States

I am just a working family man. I have been single since 1996. I was raised Catholic and attended Catholic schools.
I have always thought that a man only takes one wife in his lifetime, but I have been told that this is incorrect. I understand that it is all right for me to have another companion again.
So I have thought about this and have thought of all the great ladies and wives I have ever had the pleasure to meet. I have come to only one conclusion.
I was in the Philippines in 1975 through 1976 and during this time I believe I had met the prettiest and the best ladies in the world. I regret not finding a partner there now.
So now I am thinking of seeking a companion but only Philippino.
I have raised my three children and they are on their own now and doing well. Pictures are of myself and my children.
I am very much into self sufficiency and try to grow all my vegetables each year, I preserve them .
I am looking for a lady who enjoys the love of home, and the family contained. I believe we, as a family, would spoil a woman who I give my heart to, and would enjoy watching her enjoy herself.
Presently I work at night so I can not respond till nest day.
Our house hold is one of truth and honor among all that I am associated with.
I would look for a lady of truth and with a humor, because we joke with each other whenever we get together and we love it.
I am very serious to meet the perfect Philippine lady and would want to develop a relations toward a marriage and to have her live here, so my whole family could enjoy her and love her.
I think it is important to mention that I live in Wyoming in the United states and this part of the US is not like you were to see on TV.
Wyoming people are very strong and family oriented, we pride ourselves on taking care of our families and we take care of our elders at home.
One last thing I think you should know... I live in this large house and I take care of my father who is 87 and we live alone and are doing fine.
Thank you for looking.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
170 lbs (77.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: December 15, 2015
Last logged in: Jun 11, 2017

Similar Members