Similar Members

Moses

39 Years Old, Male

About Moses

USER ID: 551640

Location: Riverside, California, United States

Hi .and thanks for viewing my profile, I do appreciate it. I'm just a simple person and looking for true love. I am a shy individual with a great career. What I am looking for is to start a family I do want children. I have a great career just need a great woman by my side. Also i love outdoor activites i love going out but i also want to start having children immediately. My ideal way is talking will be on the phone and also I would love to skype with each other feel freel to look for me, I am looking for someone to share my life with . I want is a partner to share my life with , I want my cute wife and if that's you well hello I'm moses.villegas I dislike and hate people that just use you, I want true love. I want a woman that has her own opinion, that talks to me about her, and shares with me her fear I do not want a maid , I can take care of myself I want a partner to share my life with and her share her life with me also. I like a woman who speaks her mind and wants a true relationship and family . I'm basically looking for my future miss

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 26 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Separated
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Hispanic / Latino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
172 lbs (78 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: December 12, 2015
Last logged in: Jun 28, 2017

Similar Members