Similar Members


44 Years Old, Female

About Maricel

USER ID: 551161

Location: tarlac, tarlac, Philippines

im a very simple person.I love to cook simple dishes.i love spicy food, chinese, filipino, thai and korean food But love to try others also.I love seeing the nature like lakes, trees, falls, hills and farm.I'm not a good dresser.I am mostly with jeans and shirt or walking shorts which i am comfortable in wearing. I would wear dress and make up occasssionaly. I don't drink and i don't smoke. I would love to have a man who is God fearing, sweet, thoughtful, faithful, caring and loving, who would make me feel i'm really special to him. All I ever wanted in life is to have a happy family and a loving a very traditional person.i believe in coutrship stage before getting into a a one man woman so i expect my future partner to be the it is also what the bible says.i hate liars and hypocrites.i'd prefer u tell me the truth than make be believe with all not really a night person.i believe that it is best to get a night a health conscious person also.try to eat healthy and live healthy.i want to keep the house tidy and organized.i hate very adventurous when it comes to not afraid to try different kinds of food except very exotic.i can say that im a very tough person in some aspects.if u know the song "Somebody" by Depeche Mode, that's exactly the kind of love im looking for.all the lyrics there.and i would love to have a man who loves to make surprises.even with small things but means a lot.someone who would stand by me no matter what and love me no matter what.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: December 11, 2015
Last logged in: Oct 22, 2016

Similar Members