Similar Members

Nheng

37 Years Old, Female

About Nheng

USER ID: 550396

Location: Philippine, Davao City, Philippines

Hello everyone who visits my profile. I was not here for morethan a year cos I decided to deactivate my profile due to my busy schedule. I was studying and working. As a single parent it's not easy. By the way, I have one child, she is 14 yrs old and they often tell me that she is just like my younger sister cos I am a late bloomer,
I don't had time to chat before and I don't want to be unfair so I decided to close my profile. Thank God I finished my studies on Sept 2017 and passed the board exam on Nov. so I decided to activate my profile cos this time I'm ready. I only get back today Dec 30, hoping before the year 2017 ends I find a man who really meant for me and start the new chapter of my life in 2018 with all positivities in life. By the way, I am kind, sweet, passionate, independent and faithful. I love music, going to the park, beach and fishing. I love cooking, eating and love to travel as well. Seriously looking for a lifetime partner. If you feel we are compatible, don't hesitate to write me and I will reply you as long as I can. No games please.Thank and God Bless us all!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
121 lbs (54.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 9, 2015
Last logged in: Feb 19, 2018

Similar Members