Similar Members

Avee

28 Years Old, Female

About Avee

USER ID: 549670

Location: H3, Philippines

Please read my profile first thank you :)

Hi! i'm not a paid member here so i have a limited access on this site and i can't read some messages here.

I'm a simple woman, living in a simple house with my family every week end but during week days I lived in a rented apartment with my co workers. I work as a supervisor in a small micro finance and livelihood company. I have 1 child living with my mom, I'm a single mother literally single for 9 years and never been married.

I love outdoor games, love the beach the warm sand on my feet, the sound waves of the ocean and when the sun meet the ocean for the sunset. I'm a happy person, family oriented, honest, one woman man. I also love cooking, practising making cupcakes, I always listen to any kind of music, watching movies either in the house or in movie theater. I love pet especially dog, nature lover i like camping, trekking, hummingbirds in the morning, I want a simple and happy life with lots of love.

Like you and the other's I'm also here to look and to find the missing part of me, the only person who will stand beside me, the person that i can give the love that i have and the person who is sincere and will accept me for who and what I am and the only person who will be with me for the rest of our lives.

I hope he's here, I've been waiting for you my dear and I still wait for you till you came :)

Thank you for visiting and reading my profile :) Please ask if you want to know more about me :)

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Other
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
189 lbs (85.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: December 8, 2015
Last logged in: May 22, 2017

Similar Members