Similar Members

VERLY

33 Years Old, Female

About VERLY

USER ID: 545804

Location: Butuan City, agusan del sur, Philippines

hello everyone

im verly , i have 2 sisters, and one brother im the oldest one. im living with my parents .My family and friends describe me as loving and kind-hearted etc, which come naturally from the flow of the Holy Spirit.
im a born again Christian my grandpa is a pastor here in our church.



i have been finished my 4 years degree my course is bachelor of science major in agri-business management. and then just taken the board examination but im not pass it, its really hurt and yet maybe next time around, everything happens has a reason.

i can play a guitar . i love to cook too.
.



i decided to sign up this site because my sister got engaged her man and she first meet here. and im very interested too.



Therefore, I am here seeking for someone - a Godly MAN, who is a truly GENUINE Christian to start a PURE friendship/relationship that will eventually leads to marriage. Dream and dreams and make it happen..
Love is patient, love is kind it does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud.1 Corinthians 13:4

Favour is deceitful, and beauty is vain:but a woman that feareth the Lord she shall be praised...Proverbs 31:30


and im very excited ! God bless everyone



Feel free to send me a message and I will endeavor to respond, truthfully. God bless you in your search also.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 57 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
119 lbs (54 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 30, 2015
Last logged in: Jan 18, 2017

Similar Members