Similar Members

Marife

39 Years Old, Female

About Marife

USER ID: 542456

Location: Gingoog, Misamis oriental, Philippines


Hello, thank you for your winks. But I am talking for a one man now. And hes a kind christian man. Hes so nice to me, ..thank you my dear Leslie . God is so Good.


Hi my name is Fe.38 years of age, single mom with 1 kid.I am a Christian catholic, but no problem for if you have a different religion, because Ive also experienced going to other churches i have friends in Baptist and also i have a pastors friends from pentecostal. I dont believe in religions, because no religion can save us. Only Jesus christ. In heaven there is no religion. But when i stsrted worshiping in born agsin church its touches my heart and make me cry. I believe that in marriage we should put God in the center so that the relationship will stay forever. I am also joining a worship at victory church but i love listening about Jesus. I believe that Jesus is a son of God. I am looking for a christian man and God fearing. I am not here for games. I am here looking for serious relationship and lead to marriage. Marriage is a beutiful and bleesings from God.Colossians 3:19 - Husbands, love [your] wives, and be not bitter against.I am a simple woman, a homebody, dont smoke and drink, dont go for socialising or going to bar or disco. I love cooking and i like cleaning the house. Because i hate the smelly house and messy.i like gardening too, planting the vegetables and some plants.I love to help others.and go for missionary work...I am forgiving person, sorft hearted and not jugdemental.i love children too.because they are blessings from God! I have faith in God that He will give me a Good and kind partner to me in a right time. And I'm patiently waiting for you😊. Thank you for dropping my profile. Have a nice day! And God bless us!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
47 to 57 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 23, 2015
Last logged in: Dec 28, 2016

Similar Members