Similar Members

David

44 Years Old, Male

About David

USER ID: 540990

Location: San Antonio, Texas, United States

Hello and welcome. My name is David.

Let me start by saying that I don't care what you've done in the past, just who you are today and the person you are preparing to be in the future. I would hope you would feel the same about me.

Alright then, what about me? I enjoy movies, books, learning and pretty much any activity that involves my family. I love to give gifts and time with my loved ones. I am a very intense and focused person, and my interactions with people sometimes overwhelms them from the intensity. I love touch, both touching and being touched, and my fondest memories involve the time I spent holding and snuggling with my wife and children. My love languages are most definitely affection and quality time.

I am shy by nature, but once I get to know you and trust you, I bloom. I am a very open person and have few secrets, nor do I have a desire to keep any. Most people tell me I am too open and volunteer too much info about myself. I'm incredibly introspective, while this can be good it has been detrimental at times.

I love the Lord immensely and have a great love for the Bible. I often have a better grasp on concepts though, than chapter and verse. I love Bible trivia and believe the concepts and wisdom I possess come directly from His Spirit ministering to me as I have spent time in the Word. My favorite books are Romans, Isaiah & Hebrews, I think in that order. I also believe that the Lord has given me the gifts of wisdom and discernment... I am very sensitive and insightful with and towards people and concerning human nature. Lastly, I have a tendency to talk about biblical principles a lot. I have actually been told I get kind of preachy. It is my greatest joy, and can be incredibly annoying to others.

I am pleased you chose to read this in its entirety, and I am looking forward to meeting and getting to know the person that God has written onto your heart and mind.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
200 lbs (90.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 20, 2015
Last logged in: May 22, 2017

Similar Members