Similar Members

Jun

50 Years Old, Male

About Jun

USER ID: 540951

Location: Sacramento, CA, United States

Christian/Catholic Filipino born in Philipines and raised and reside in California. i still keep our filipino trafition and also understand tagalog. A Government employee for the state of California. I'm an avid Christian Catholic which I put GOD first for he is my guidance and have an intimate relationship with GOD. I go to church and bible study and worship through music daily. I have sense of humor but I'm really sentimental, affectionate, compassionate, romantic, outgoing, thoughtful. I love all different kinds of food, i love to cook and eat out, outing, road trip. I like sports and work out . Im looking for a woman who loves and enjoy doing fun things with me. Looking for woman who will accept who I am. i look in a woman who is honest, truthful, devoted to me that I can have a fun good conversation with and both of us worship GOD righteously for I will treat her as my one and only Love. I will always want to pleased her, serve her, make her smile and happy. With sincerity. Which both of us are Best Friends to each other and support through good and bad times. Thank you for your time. Take care always. GLORY to GOD. GOD BLESS YOU. Jun

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 47 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
152 lbs (68.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 19, 2015
Last logged in: May 24, 2017

Similar Members