Similar Members

Don

48 Years Old, Male

About Don

USER ID: 540253

Location: Brunswick, Georgia, United States

I'm a very happy go lucky kind of guy. I'm a gentleman, faithful, caring, loving and compassionate! I love to cook. I take care of myself, eat healthy most of the time, I work out/run 3-4 times a week. I love kids and have two children, a 3 year old daughter and 4 year old son. I'm 47 years old but I feel much younger. I've been told that I look 40 years old. I think I look better in person. Hahaha!!!

The first thing that I look for when I look at a profile is a beautiful smile. I think that a person that is smiling is a happy person. I want to meet and marry a happy lady.

It is important that you understand that I'm 47 years old. I'm really looking for somebody close to my age, at least older than 35. I don't mind if you have kids. If you want to have more children I'm probably not the right man for you because I already have 2 young children and if you already have children we would already have a large family. I've seen many young Filipinas that want children but they marry older men and it just doesn't work out for them.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
32 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
200 lbs (90.7 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: November 18, 2015
Last logged in: May 27, 2017

Similar Members