Similar Members

Brian

51 Years Old, Male

About Brian

USER ID: 539809

Location: Phoenix, AZ, United States

Christian man , 6' 175 lbs brown hair brown eyes , handsome nice smile loves Jesus checking this out, not a upgraded member .eph 5;25 man, The LORD has given me wisdom and discernment {thank you JESUS) I am strong in my faith, know who I am in I AM.. hope you know what that means :). I enjoy keeping fit and healthy, ex cerise, positive sprit (inner man) , mind (outer man) , body, (outer most man)
enjoy music, fellowship I know how to treat a women, ( I am kind very affectionate I love holding hands , hugs for no reason love to kiss ect.. not in a creepy way ) skiing (lol) not much snow in your home country :) , beach love it, mountains, working around my home swimming fishing ect.. I do not drink beer or liquor just my preference . love my mom and dad , brothers, extended family ect.., was married for 13 yrs , separated/ divorced almost 2 yrs now. have taken this time for healing and reflection grow closer to CHRIST did every thing I could do to save marriage (1 Corinthians 7: 12 , 15. ) so I am at peace. not desperate or anything like that I have let go and turned it all over to the LORD Amen !! I have a 15 year old young man as a son I love him and speak truth to him and over him daily.
came across this site , not a upgraded member but I am praying about it and seeing where it leads me. you ladies are beautiful in sprit .. God bless all of you..

Brian proverbs 3:5 Pslam 37:4-7 and of course let us all in Matthew 6:33 Amen to all of us.. let"s be Kingdom builders :)




Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
175 lbs (79.4 Kg)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: November 17, 2015
Last logged in: May 24, 2017

Similar Members