Similar Members


36 Years Old, Female

About Chanelle

USER ID: 539232

Location: Valencia, Bukidnon, Philippines

THANKS single mom for my One & only Daughter but still SINGLE & i don't like people whos here only for FUN! super hate it!! & LIAR too ..& i want a person have 1 Word Then have an IDEA how to PROVE IT.....PLS I NEED A MAN THAT CAN GIVE ME HAPPINESS NOT A STRESS & most of all i want a man can give a TIME for me! A person know how to treat a Girl......! Im searching a good & God fearing men, a person who love God greater! Cos that person can love me great! Very serious type in here & want a Godly life till the end, God bless brothers in Christ! Hope here is my lifetime partner! & love to worship God till end...eager to meet you here in philippines to marry you live a happy Godly life...God bless all & i knew GOD will Grant my Heart Desire πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜ƒπŸ™πŸ»πŸ’‹β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ πŸ’‹
thanks this only for a serious one... Hi for those guy who message me! Thanks i really want to reply you! But i cant cos my messages is already exceeded i dont have free because of QUOTA in here, , try to find me thanks & if your interested in me my address in here & my Name is True so you can see me in here...thanks ...or you can put your email add so that i can contact you πŸ˜„ im eager to experience have a man in my side really! A person that i can Rely on & take care of me, really missed that thing 😍 the way im in Manila now & you can add me in my BF cha-cha T. Azumi , hope you can find sometime to communicate me so that i can have someone whos i can call MINE 😘

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 59 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: November 16, 2015
Last logged in: Sep 11, 2016

Similar Members