Similar Members

Jolly

48 Years Old, Female

About Jolly

USER ID: 53704

Location: Dalagutte, Philippines


I'm single and never been married catholic woman. I am honest and sincere. I'm seeking for a serious relationship that will lead into marriage. I have a strong faith in God. When I'm in love to a person, I am very faithful, loyal, caring, loving, thougthful, and sensitive to his needs.  I'm kind of a shy type lady at first meeting but I'm easy to get along with.  I am impressed with someone who has a good sense of humour cause I feel good and at ease around them.I spend most of my time at home doing household chores, cooking, and gardening. In short, I'm more of a homebuddy type. But it doesn't mean that I don't love the outdoors. Oh well,  I love traveling and adventures. I like to go on picnic, swimming, fishing, sight seeing, and a lot more.I'm a one man woman who dreamed to have a family of my own in which I can norture it with love, respect, and devotion.  So I need that special someone to help me build such a dream. I am in no rush, but if you think you might be that special someone. Don't delay dally to make the move! lol (kidding aside) Seriously,  Let's talk and become friends...cause we'll never know if you and I were meant to be. Always remember,  God works in a very mysterious way!:) 

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
99 lbs (44.9 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: October 22, 2011
Last logged in: Jul 12, 2017

Similar Members