Similar Members

Jim

64 Years Old, Male

About Jim

USER ID: 536826

Location: Cedar Park, TX, United States

I Am Somewhat Of A Laid-Back Type Of Person, Easy Going, Having An Outgoing Personality, With A Great Sense Of Humor. I Also Consider Myself A Caring, Sincere And Faithful Person, Understanding, A Gentleman, Trustworthy, Respectful, Romantic, Someone Who Likes To Give And Receive Hugs. I Believe God Created Hugs To Allow Us To Give Each Other Support And Comfort And To Display Caring Compassion And Love. I Enjoy Walking In The Park Or Along The Beach Holding Hands With My Friend/ Confidant And Hopefully Future Soul Mate. I Enjoy The Outdoors; Believe In Treating A Woman Like A Lady, As I Feel They Should Be Treated. I Am A Christian And God Fearing, I Like To Travel, And Plan An Doing Much More Of It In The Future, Also Enjoy Movies, Restaurants, Theaters, Some Sports, Enjoy A Wide Variety Of Different Types Of Food, Such As Barbecue, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, American, French, Brazilian, Just To Mention A Few. I Exercise At The Gym 3 Or 4 Times A Week And Am In Good Shape And Healthy And Really Don't Look Or Act My Age(Haha). I Am About 5" 9" Tall And Weight About 176 Pounds. I Believe A Good Relationship Should Be Built On Love, Trust And Respect. If U Loose One, I Feel That It Is Doomed To Failure. Good Communications Also Helps Bind The Relationships Together. I Am Not A Scammer And Don't Care For Those That Are!!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 37 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
178 lbs (80.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Christian / Baptist
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: November 11, 2015
Last logged in: May 29, 2017

Similar Members