Similar Members

Cha

23 Years Old, Female

About Cha

USER ID: 535132

Location: davao city, Philippines

Two things define you: Your patience when you have nothing, and your attitude when you have everything.

anyway, welcome to profile.

yes. I AM FILIPINA born and raised in city of happy people and strong personalities.
yes. I AM proud born- again CHRISTIAN. growing up with loving family and beyond blessed in everyway. thanks to our almighty father Jesus Christ. LOrd our Savior.
yes. single and praying for the right one to come. i may have failed relationship in past but it makes me strong and stand & bold/shape for who am i right now,
yes. i am friendly human being and also loving creature in my surrounding and lastly i love nature in every corner in this world.
yes. I'm not perfect and i will never be.
yes. foods makes me happy all the time it kinda stress reliever tho. i love to cook even though not delicious enough.
yes. i have lots of dreams and goal in my life but i never stop striving that dreams and goals but one thing i know GOD will always my side and never stop pushing what i want. and never give up and always pray.
yes. i love children. those children who have no family and poor. i really love to help to those lil babies. i love to work in charity.


well. I'm not finished yet. see yah

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
24 to 30 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
95 lbs (43.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 4" (162 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Revised Standard
Religion:
Christian / Protestant
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: November 8, 2015
Last logged in: May 18, 2017

Similar Members