Similar Members

Rodney

67 Years Old, Male

About Rodney

USER ID: 530830

Location: Lacomb, Oregon, United States

I am a college educated man with a varied work background . I have been a teacher and principal in a Christian school ;and a senior pastor of a nondenominational church. Currently , I am retired. My last vocation was a landscaper and arborist. I am considering getting back into the ministry on a foreign field such as the Philippines.
I have never drunk alcohol, nor done drugs or smoked cigarettes . I am athletic; I eat healthy, and I take excellent care of my body.



I love the life God has created for me . For 20 years, He has allowed me to live in Oregon on a beautiful 15 acre ranch with horses, dogs, cats, and solitude
. I am hard working and very physically active. I enjoy mountain biking, x-country skiing, hiking, swimming, baseball, beachcombing, kite flying, dancing at outdoor concerts. I enjoy restoring classic cars.
I love children and would love to have more.
I am a romantic man hoping to find a romantic woman on this site. Now is the time. Are you my woman? Love is calling you.
Hindi tumatanda ang pusong
marunong magmahal.
Maganda ka!!!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 60 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
159 lbs (72.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 30, 2015
Last logged in: Aug 11, 2017

Similar Members