Similar Members

Teresa

32 Years Old, Female

About Teresa

USER ID: 530639

Location: Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Hi I'm kind of woman who loves family simple and never merried I'm here to find good man who can share my life and to be my best friend and to be my future one I'm like travel go beach and like farm as my province we have land to farm I grow up in province top of mountain just m working in abroad so here I'm I I'm seriously about to find man of my life if u willing to come philipines I'm lovely to meet u to knew m I'm assured to I take care of you if u have kids no problem for me or ur divorce it's ok like man older to me important thing u love each other God bless you always have good day I wish I could my future man before I comeback to philipines by GoDecember coz if. Iam go home my province I'm cannot use this site co there my province no connection for net I'm be happy to fined my man to share my life forever God bless us all God is great I knew he can have me the rigth person who can love me and care about me with love ............Teresa , , , , , , , , , , , , , , GODS Plans will always be greater and more beautiful than all your disappointments ............and love is like puzzle when your in love all the pieces fit but when ur hearth gets broken .it take a while to get everything is back together ....., , , , , , , , , , this my last chance to fined my future man I have 4months left then maybe I'm cannot use this site for ever thanks for CFC maybe it's not good for me to fined good one here and maybe not here my man thankx for time and read this my last fropile

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
31 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
81 lbs (36.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 30, 2015
Last logged in: May 12, 2017

Similar Members