Similar Members

Omkar

43 Years Old, Male

About Omkar

USER ID: 529719

Location: Gex, France

Young dad of a 5 yr old boy, I am divorced.

I'm not a Christian myself, but I do share a lot of the values of Christianity.

I work near Lyon and Geneva, and live on the mountainside (near ski stations, and not far from lake Geneva).

My favourite leisure activities include walks in forest and mountain, roller-blading near lake, biking, taking my kid to park and with him play, reading, cinema (Hollywood and Bollywood !), music.

I love to travel, meet new cultures and try all kinds of food. I consider myself as someone who grew up and always wworked in international context, and have no difficulties getting along with people from all cultural backgrounds.

I consider myself as quite detached from material things, but value things like family, friends, being there for people.

I'm more of a homely person, even if i like outdoor activities a lot.

My friends will say of me that I'm a reliable person, attentive and full of empathy, who is kind and gentle, but can show a lot of determination also to work for things that are important.

My conception of the couple/family is that of a lighthouse in a storm : the world outside is a big storm, but the couple/family is a safe haven that is build on solid foundations, provides shelter and comfort for those living there, and is a beacon to the outside world !

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 35 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
170 lbs (77.1 Kg)
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home part-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: October 28, 2015
Last logged in: Jun 25, 2017

Similar Members