Similar Members

Glenn

50 Years Old, Male

About Glenn

USER ID: 526576

Location: Fargo, North Dakota, United States

Hello, just want you all to know I got married on December 9th, 2016. My wife likes to look at the profiles. That is why my account is still active. Good luck to all of you. God bless.
Roman Catholic, I have 4 children, 3 are in college and my youngest is in high school. I make a very good living driving truck at night. I am home every day.
I am very friendly and enjoy being around people. I love to laugh and make others laugh too. I still have 2 of my kids at home. I love being a dad it is the highlight of my life. If you have a child or children that is fine. I am 48 years old and will be 49 in a couple of months. I am not a young man but I don't act or feel like an old one either.
I work hard and I am proud of that. I am looking for a woman that wants to be loved and taken care of. If you want to stay home and take care of the house that is fine. If you want to work outside of the house that is fine too. I will do my best to make you feel loved and appreciated. All I ask is to be loved in return.
I like going to church I would like to say I go every Sunday but work sometimes makes that difficult to do. You do not have to be a Catholic but you must believe in God. I won't ask you to change your religion but I will not change mine from being a Catholic.
I am open to new things, I look forward to trying new things with you. Some things I like to do are going out to movies, cooking and dining out. I like talking and visiting with friends and family.
I am only looking for a serious committed woman to become my wife. I will do my best to make you happy that is my promise to you.
I mentioned earlier in my profile that I love being a dad and that is why I have no problem with anyone that has a child or children. I will accept them and love them as my own children. That being said, if you want to have more kids with me that could only happen through adoption. I had a vasectomy performed 16 years ago. Just want to be up front about that. So I will not be able to make you pregnant. I am more than willing to adopt or do foster care.
I am guessing that scared a lot of people away who have already winked at me. I just want to be honest about your chances of having more children with me.

Thank you to all that have expressed interest in me. I have found my dream come true, her name is Mercy and I will be visiting her in April. We will then start the fiancee visa paperwork. I hope the whole process will take 4 to 6 months. Best of luck to all of you and again thanks for expressing interest in me.

God Bless and watch over you.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
28 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Married
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
220 lbs (99.7 Kg)
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: October 21, 2015
Last logged in: Jul 21, 2017

Similar Members