Similar Members

Alona

27 Years Old, Female

About Alona

USER ID: 524043

Location: Philippines

i just wanna have a family that i can call Mine, a family that lots of love, respect and have a strong faith in god.
im seeking for a man for a future family :)
hopefully i can find him here...
a man who is very honest and very loyal to his woman..a man who dont cheat..a man who is ready for a family..i dont care if you have a kid already cause i do love kids and i hope to have too....a man who will not let his woman alone, ,
a one woman man..
a man that have faith in God..
a man that i can spend for the rest of my life with..a man that will not let his woman worried..a man that show to his woman that he care and he love her..
I just tired of being alone..im just tired of starting over and over again..i just wanna settle down and be happy.
I just wish that one day i can find him here..if you like..
I am the kind of a peraon..that if i say i love you..Believe cause "I mean it"
WHEN i love i care too much
I am a very understanding person too
I dont cheat and i will nevet ever cheat
I am a one man woman.
I can say i am kind since i dont like fight.

i am single and never been married..and im tired of it.
i stay a lot in our home....
, i dont drink, i dont smoke..
what i love the most is going to beach but it will be more romantic if your with the special someone.
.i love to love and be love...
im hoping to find the man of my dreams here so i dont need to start over and over again..



Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
38 to 46 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
105 lbs (47.6 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 16, 2015
Last logged in: Aug 08, 2018

Similar Members