Similar Members

Lorna

49 Years Old, Female

About Lorna

USER ID: 521647

Location: Makati, D9, Philippines

Hello! my name is Lorna, 47 years of age with 2 kids, a girl - 15 years old and a boy who is 12 years old. I work as a teacher here in the Philippines. I am a family oriented with god fearing. As a Catholic I believe that marriage is very important for a man and a woman should live "Till death do us part" as have been promise to our almighty God..But unluckily my marriage was not successful. My marriage is null and void because i was married to a man who was married already, so I decided to stay far away with my husband.
Now , I live with my 2 kids alone for more than 6 years already and as a father and mother with my 2 kids.
I came to this site hoping I could find a man in my life that could marry me for who and what I am. I am just simple, honest thoughtful and caring person. I enjoy my job as a teacher, and through this job, i t helps me provide the basic needs of my kids and my family. I love my family and just hope I could find a kind hearted man that will love me and stay with me for the rest of my life and will love my kids also...Good luck

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
124 lbs (56.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 11, 2015
Last logged in: Oct 15, 2016

Similar Members