Similar Members


33 Years Old, Female

About Magie

USER ID: 521030

Location: Kuwait, Kuwait City, Kuwait

I'm 33years old a single mother of one kid and currently working in a compassionate and giver person, love to smile and laugh even with a corny jokes..I am praying for a partner in life and I believe when the right time of God he will provide.I dont any character of a person im looking for just be yourself, be a man with a good and compassion heart..I've been separated for almost 8years but I am not married and im thankful of that cos I think I can find the better and best one the second time around.I hope that through this site I can find my partner, best friend, husband and love of my life and I know it takes patient and trust to wait that someone cos we all know that finding your half one is not easy , you need to be sure if his/her the right one for hopefully I can find and I am waiting my man whom I can call mine..God bless you everyone and may the good Lord shall answer the desire of your heart.(Delight yourself in the Lord and he will give you the desire of your heart)..thank you.


Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
35 to 70 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Elementary or Some High School
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
112 lbs (50.8 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
New Living Translation
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: October 10, 2015
Last logged in: Jul 13, 2018

Similar Members