Similar Members

Nellie

62 Years Old, Female

About Nellie

USER ID: 519802

Location: gingoog, mindanao, Philippines

Im looking for someone who will accept me for who i am.. im a widow , living in my own house.have small business for my living and have small farm of coconut plantation and fruit trees. I love gardening and tidy up my house i like very clean soroundings. My children have their own goodliving . Close family ties and all born again christian. Im a wife of a pastor b4.

I have gone in Taiwan before for 6yrs as a caregiver of an old man. Ive strive hard for my colleges student then landed again in Hongkong i takecare the six dogs of different kind of breedings. I love them like human being.
For now my family have there own good living.
And me doing my own small business and farming and live my small pension too.

I am a loving woman and caring, hardworking as will. i am concerned about the inner person and that persons desires to be devotedwhat is rght and wholesome. when i was young i work in the office and in my middle age i work outside my country. i work very hard because im poor. but i know how to dress well when i go out somewhere. If U want to know me more try me to chat. Pls if you are honest and no mask no games. im honest and simple woman in natural.

Tnx for viewing. GOD bless
fond regards n kisses
nellie

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
58 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 7, 2015
Last logged in: Jun 07, 2017

Similar Members