Similar Members

Eve

39 Years Old, Female

About Eve

USER ID: 518387

Location: PANABO CITY, DAVAO DEL NORTE, Philippines

I am in soul search to find the right one whom I may called my destiny.
I am carefully investing time for what I am looking for here so please respect if I don't respond right away.
I'm only interested to someone who's also in search for partner in life.
It means, taking this site seriously as one step to get to know a person who is a happy person, loving, sweet, romantic, adventurous, optimistic, family oriented and christian by heart as I do the same.
I have a regular job so don't think that I'm looking for a rich man, oh heaven no.
I'm an only daughter and I proudly can say that I manage to support my family without depending from others.
I would appreciate much that you also work hard for your family, it only shows that you give values and importance to the people around you and to yourself.
I find honesty and trust as a good investment to start from any relationship. A loving man who loves her loving woman should love to cuddle and be cuddled and likes to settle the day with a warmth kiss and embrace.
If you have problems with single mom, stop from here. I will not judge you so don't judge me.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
40 to 65 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
104 lbs (47.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
American Standard
Religion:
Church of Christ
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: October 4, 2015
Last logged in: Jun 26, 2017

Similar Members