Similar Members

Casey

34 Years Old, Female

About Casey

USER ID: 514824

Location: Davao, Davao del Sur, Philippines

I'm a family oriented, loyal, very patient person and open-minded.

I'm Catholic and has been raised in a conservative, loving and supportive family with high regard for moral values. I admire the 40 years of marriage of my parents and pray the same for myself in the future. My father is a former military man who made sure all his children grew up with discipline, respect, loyalty and perseverance. My mother is an epitome of patient, loyal and Ioving wife and mother. She taught us to value family, God and our purpose as children of God in this world. I have 5 more siblings who are very supportive and have their own happy families. Each has successful career and always ready to share their love and support to anyone who is part of family.
I don't have experience much in dating. I have been trying to find the person that will share my life and be open to learn my culture. Athough I'm a career woman I am willing to give up everything to be with the person I love and be a full time wife and mother if he would ask me to. But I'm also practical person I can balance work and family life to help ensure a comfortable life for my children.
I am an adventurous person. I love traveling , exploring and learning different cultures. At the same time, im a homebody who loves to read books, watch tv shows and just have a peaceful weekend for myself.
I'm looking forward to meet the person I can share my life with until we grow old together.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
30 to 45 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
128 lbs (58.1 Kg), 129 lbs (58.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New King James
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 26, 2015
Last logged in: Jul 19, 2017

Similar Members