Similar Members

Brett

48 Years Old, Male

About Brett

USER ID: 511615

Location: LeMars, Iowa, United States

Christian man that wants to have a family with my new wife. Blue collar worker that is caring and considerate and desires a friend a lover a partner and a team Mate for this life. I love nature, music, reading Bible... Christian radio daily, patiently waiting for You. I love Asian food and want to cook together. I enjoy watching movies not horror movies. Our home willbe filled with Loveand Joy and Peace in the Holy Spirit. Our children will be happy and Loved while we serve God until the return of Our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ. I am affectionate and desire to continually learn about how to be the best husband I can be to and for You, my Wife. God Bless You Abundantly, Today and Always. I desire to establish a solid foundation in Friendship before getting Serious. If you want to be my friend I want to be your friend too.. I desire to be friends with you. I have met many wonderful Christian Phillipina Ladies but the Fiancé Visa process is a lengthy process. Time and God will determine my future wife. Continuing to establish a solid foundation in friendship is my desire. Please understand that I am not wealthy. I am a blue collar worker. I hope to be involved in a Committed, Exclusive, Honest, Sharing, Caring, Loving, Relationship with An Amazing Woman That I Pray That I Can Make My Wife Very Soon. I AM Very Grateful For My Miracle Wife TO BE. Glory Be To God in the Highest. HONESTY IS Number 1 in getting to know each other..... I Hope We CAN BE Honest With EACH OTHER. Above All Else!!! God bless you!

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
20 to 30 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
No
Member Since: September 20, 2015
Last logged in: Jul 20, 2017

Similar Members