Similar Members

Ray

63 Years Old, Male

About Ray

USER ID: 508984

Location: Chicago, IL, United States

Greetings and hello!. Just a little bit about myself. I am currently divorced and I have 4 children, but they do not live at home they are on their own except for the youngest who lives with her mother. I enjoy the Arts, I am a musician and play piano and compose music. I enjoy physical workouts such as bike riding, cardiovascular workouts and bowling. I am- a vegetarian for over 25 years and although I do not eat meat I'm very open to various ethnic type dishes without the meat. I do not expect my partner to not eat meat, it is just I Don't eat meat
I am strong in my religious belief and spirituality; and respect all religious denominations.
I enjoy spending time together quietly, watching movies as well as being out side walking, going to music concerts and discovering new adventures together. I am waiting to connect with a-woman who is a friend, lover and companion for life . I look forward to meeting you soon because I know the spirit will bring us together soon my love .

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Divorced
Education:
Graduate degree
Ethnicity:
Black / African
Body Type:
Athletic
Weight:
195 lbs (88.5 Kg)
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Have children:
Yes - but not at home
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
English Standard Version
Religion:
Spiritual but not religious / Other
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 14, 2015
Last logged in: May 22, 2018

Similar Members