Similar Members

Eliza

48 Years Old, Female

About Eliza

USER ID: 506767

Location: Surallah south cotabato, Cotabato, Philippines

Christian, God fearing, servant of God, honest, laid back , widow, i have 2 kids, lovable, caring, i want man who is faithfully christian , The only thing i love is a man whom accepted Jesus Christ in his heart because a man who live with Jesus Christ in his heart HE IS ABSOLUTELY HE KNOWS HOW TO KEEP HIS OWN SELF TO GLORIFY GOD IN HIS LIFE, HE IS AWARE OF SATAN STRATEGY TO DESTROY LIFE WITH JESUS CHRIST.
HE IS CAREFUL LIVING CHRISTIAN LIFE FOR GOD'S GLORY .and accept me and my kids being what we are, MY PRESENT WORK is Sunday lady minister worker, my part time is sales lady just to raise and support my loving kids , study in high school, i join Christian Filipina to see and wait God's will in my life after 8 years widow . open minded , humble heart, , i am depending on the Lord's" will, coz in His will , i can have a happy family with Christ centered. I want serious relationship. I love childrens ministry., my favorite life verse ROMANS 8:28, & JEREMIAH 29:11. i am here just to find life time legal marriage partner

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
46 to 75 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Widowed
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
100 lbs (45.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
No
Preferred Bible Version:
King James
Religion:
Christian / Presbyterian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 10, 2015
Last logged in: Aug 30, 2018

Similar Members