Similar Members

Lizzandra

35 Years Old, Female

About Lizzandra

USER ID: 501927

Location: Quezon City, Philippines, Philippines

Im fond of social networking like fb but online dating such as this, is all new to me. So I just hope that I could meet an honest and good people around here.

Well, I'm a Filipino, presently working as a nursing assistant in a Gov't. Health center here In Saudi Arabia. And Im entitled to have my yearly vacation in Philippines. But if theres a chance for me to meet my man then i would be willing to relocate and spend the rest of my life with him.

I may not be a perfect believer but I am a committed Christian. And honestly, Im always trying to be a good one. Because I knew in my heart that God loves us, and I really do know that God is in control of everything. And that HE deserves all the glory, honor and praises.

I am a simple lady, im very affectionate, loving and understanding.
I love to cook and listen to music... I'd like to share some of my blessings because I believe that the more you give, the more you will be blessed.

I love kids, I like to play with them and taking care of them. Maybe thats one of the reasons why I love my work because I am assigned in Maternal and Child Health as well Children Immunization. In addition, I also love my mom and so im hoping i could find a guy, a partner who love his parents so much and knows how to value his family and who's into a longterm or lifetime partnership. A companion who is worth sharing my life with.

I am no longer young and I dont wanna play along. So I hope I could meet my could meet my so-called destiny.

One of my prayers is that may God bless me a man who would love me for who I am, who will lead me more to Him, a man who will bless me a marriage, a home and a family.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
33 to 50 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Associate degree graduate
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
New International
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: September 2, 2015
Last logged in: Jan 24, 2017

Similar Members