Similar Members


30 Years Old, Female

About Divina

USER ID: 501866

Location: Philippine, Manila, Philippines

Hello, just call me Vhine I'm 30 yrs old from philippines I'm new to this thing, I have no parent. I'm so lonely I miss them badly. Im so sad huhuh I'm sorry if I say that. Because my brother and my sister have there own family, now I'm with my sister but is hard to depent to them I feel alone I have 2 friend but there busy of there own I understand so I hope maybe found my true love here. I don't know how to describe me, but ask my friend they say that first meet i'm too shy, caring, thoughtful, faithful, honest, moody sometimes, quiet too but if comfortable to someone first talk to conversation and smile a lot. That they say.
I'm not looking for Mr. Perfect just I like to my man is to be honest, god fearing, adores small little thing in life and accept me for who I am and make me smile or laught is a bonus if he handsome or cute. I don't care physical appearance but I mean the attitude of a person is important. Sorry I'm not good English I just trying my best or u can teach me heheh. Thank u for reading my profile I appreciate. If u want to know more just message me here or in my im not snobber pls like to know u thank u have a nice day GOD bless us all.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
27 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
High School Graduate or Some College
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
101 lbs (45.8 Kg)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: September 2, 2015
Last logged in: May 15, 2018

Similar Members