Similar Members


31 Years Old, Female

About Mariden

USER ID: 500022

Location: Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines

Hi everyone..i'm Mariden 29 years old in good health..I worked as a teacher in public school.I am honest, loyal and can be trusted at all.I love to travel since that is my passion and my way or relieving my stress from my stressful work.In Philippines i visited in Palawan, Boracay, Bohol, , Davao, Camiguin, Subic and southern part of Cebu..Outside the Philippines i travelled in Singapore...I feel lonely in my life now i need partner somewhat i call boyfriend and hopefully i could find a soulmate here in this site because my friend find his husband in this i hoping also that i could find my soulmate here too..I am good girl i love to play badminton, i love dancing, and i sing a little bit.During my free time i read books and magazines...So i"m praying that i could find a men for me that is looking for a girlfriend because in my status now i want to get married and build a family...honestly i have one daughter we are not married of the father of my daughter.My daughter lives with me but my daughther is not the hindrance for me to look for a partner in my life and to be happy because we people deserves to be happy...As what gods says live life to fullest.I'm catholic but if I could find a partner here which is christian I am willing to be converted since before I have a classmate who is christian and she always invited me to join so I have a background of being a christian.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
25 to 55 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Bachelors degree
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
89 lbs (40.4 Kg)
4' 11" (150 cm)
Have children:
Yes - at home full-time
Want children:
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Member Since: August 30, 2015
Last logged in: Mar 19, 2018

Similar Members