Similar Members

Reina

20 Years Old, Female

About Reina

USER ID: 499554

Location: Philippines

There is no fear in love; but perfect love casteth out fear." - John 3:18

Let me tell you about myself, I am a hardworking woman, loyal, honest, decent personality and believer of GOD. I am a Born Again Christian and I am very thankful and blessed that I praise our lord GOD ;) I am also a member of fellowship in our church which is I am Assistant Teacher for Kid's Organization every weekend we helped kid's and taking care of them and guide them through believing Jesus Christ and it make's me very happy and its a good feeling to help somebody.

Everyone has wonderful hopes and dreams of their future. As a typical Virgo, I extremely desire everything be perfect, especially my future life. Another consideration of being successful is a happy family. I deeply hope I can find my Mr. Right in the future.

I am a very simple person, God fearing, caring, talented, understanding, trustworthy and kind hearted human being. I believe in the motto "Live and let Live''. I am fun loving, down to earth and very much optimist. I love music 'Christian songs', sight seeing, reading the verses of Bible.
I am a ambitious, self-made. I think family as the first priority of my life. I think 5 years down the life . I should be happily settled with my kids or let see what will happen or what God's plan for my future , a lovely soulmate with all the blessings of our parent's & relatives by the grace of Lord Jesus Christ.


I have one dog at home and his name is Tiny, I love being with him...


My Ideal man is, I will fall in love with a man not just for the good looks but his good heart. A man who will spend time with me and who will make me happy in his simple ways. have a great sense of humour. An easy going person & a spiritual person also having great intellectual conversation. Someone who can accept and love me with all of his life...

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
23 to 31 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Average
Weight:
109 lbs (49.4 Kg)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 29, 2015
Last logged in: May 19, 2017

Similar Members