Similar Members

Jules

50 Years Old, Male

About Jules

USER ID: 498793

Location: Saintemarie, QC, Canada

Hello and thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. I want to say that I am impressed by the women who leave their families and children to have a better job in a far away country. I have learned that you send alot of your hard earned money to your parents to help them and help your brothers and sisters to go to school to have a better life. I find that very generous and it touches me. I hope that God will bring to your lives the best man who will take care of you. As for me, I am a simple and optimistic Canadian man looking for love. God fearing man. Respectful and caring. Love to travel. Love movies and music concerts. Love to have a beer or wine with friends and family on special occasions. Love to relax at home when I am not working. I would prefer a woman who does not have children and who is not sure if she wants children, because I am not sure if I want some. I have 5 nieces and 2 grand nephews who bring me alot of love and I love them very much. I will retire from work in 9 years and I would love to travel the world, so I am not sure that it would be easy to travel with very young children. Thank you for you time and God bless you all.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 40 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
Bachelors degree
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Body Type:
A few extra pounds
Weight:
221 lbs (100.2 Kg)
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Not sure
Preferred Bible Version:
Nouvelle Edition (French)
Religion:
Christian / Catholic
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 27, 2015
Last logged in: Jul 08, 2017

Similar Members