Similar Members

Kath

20 Years Old, Female

About Kath

USER ID: 494667

Location: bohol, tubigon, Philippines

I am a christian , simple but I always wear a smile .. I am also tall.honestly i want a spirit filled christian, Im very young to marry i just registered in this site to make friends, but if its Gods will that i can find here my soulmate, then so be it.Ive never had a boyfriend until now, but if God will allow, i hope and i pray that we been in a long relationship before i get married.i only want a guy that can understand me, A GOD fearing, God centered, spirit filled, and will also love my mama and papa.we are not rich, we only have a simple lifestyle and yet satisfied.i want to finish my studies, and dream to help my mama, i have only one sister, and i love her.i love to sing worship song, read bible, and enjoy attending prayer gathering, as of now i started to pray my Adam that God will give me.i want to live a simple life, i pray that my soulmate love God also...

I started to follow Jesus, when I was 8 years old

Before, My life was a mess, no hope, no happiness no love , have fear in my heart , no peace and etc.

But then, Jesus touch my heart, and change everything .

He give me hope, strength, peace, love, care, and etc.

Additional Information

Prefers to Meet Age:
18 to 21 (Strict age limits: no)
Marital Status:
Single
Education:
High School Graduate or Some College
Ethnicity:
Filipina / Filipino
Body Type:
Slim
Weight:
90 lbs (40.8 Kg)
Height:
5' 6" (167 cm)
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Preferred Bible Version:
Filipino or Filipino Dialect
Religion:
Christian / Pentecostal
Willing to Relocate:
Yes
Member Since: August 21, 2015
Last logged in: May 17, 2017

Similar Members